Home > others > iowa in lee highway

iowa in lee highway

this day should have ended with my sleepiness as the man reason for a very bad car accident that would have not just involved me but a few other innocent people as well. I don’t know how I got out of it, but I did. I still do not understand what happened in what could not have been more than 5 seconds, that I was violently steering the wheel away from the cars ahead of me that were standing idle in afternoon traffic. thank you God for keeping me safe. it could not have just been me stirring. I don’t think I have it in me to get away of what could have been an awful mess. it may not have been heaven, but it is Iowa.

Categories: others
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

